Contact

Office / Showroom – Mladoboleslavská 347/15, Praha 9 – Kbely

Opening times:  working days Mo-Fr   9-16hrs  (other time available upon previous announcement)

Manufacture – Mladoboleslavská 1096, Praha 9 – Kbely

Monika Bognarova
backoffice, orders, invoicing
Phone: +420 775 093 550
+420 222 962 237
Email:   info@volter.cz

Jan Šarf
International Sales Director
Phone:    +420 603 468 889
+4916090552215
Email:      sarf@volter.cz

Michaela Dyrynkova
International Sales Director
Phone:     +61 433 451 762 – whatsApp
+420 608 247 853
Email:       dyrynkova@volter.cz

Jan Chleboun
International Sales Manager
Phone:   +420 778 711 333
Email:    chleboun@volter.cz

Yana Shpakova
Business Development Manager
Phone:  +420 775 931 721
Email:   shpakova@volter.cz

Radka Smutna
Financial Manager
Phone:  +420 725 015 346
Email:   smutna@volter.cz

Michal Lebduška
Production Manager
Telefon: +420 725 820 092
Email:     vyrobavolter@gmail.com

Petr Mudra
Executive and Commercial Director
all sales, all operations (Europe, America, Asia, etc.)
Phone:    +420 737 248 942
Email:      petr.mudra@volter.cz

Jiri Vavra
Executive and Production Director
Phone:    +420 606 723 861
Email:      vavra@volter.cz

Invoicing address / Head office: (no showroom and office)

Volter s.r.o.
Žitná 570/26
Praha 2
120 00 ZIP
Czech republic, Europe

IČ/ID: 29051886
DIČ/VAT: CZ29051886

We are VAT registered in Czech republic, member country of EU.

Delivery address / office/ sale point:

Volter s.r.o.
Mladoboleslavská 347/15
Praha 9
197 00 ZIP
Czech republic, Europe
Email: info@volter.cz

Manufacture:

Volter s.r.o.
Mladoboleslavská 1096
Praha – Kbely
197 00 ZIP